Support Center

Preventing an Inactive Patient or Contact From Being Returned When Searching

Last Updated: Aug 30, 2011 12:51PM EDT
If you have changed the status of a patient or contact to 'Inactive' but that patient or contact is still returned when searching follow these steps:

1.      Select Admin from the top menu bar in Updox
2.      Choose Practice Profile
2.      Select Settings
3.      Remove the check from the box next to Show inactive patients when searching
4.      Click the Save button to finish

Contact Us

support@updox.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
updox
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete